Board Meetings » School Board Meeting Schedule

School Board Meeting Schedule

 
 
The Milford School Board generally meets on the first Monday of the month, and if needed on the third Monday of the month, at 7:00 P.M.
 

Click here to view our available videos

 
Scheduled Meetings for the 2021-2022 School Year:
  • Monday, June 8, 2021 (changed from June 7)
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 *SPECIAL MEETING OF THE SCHOOL BOARD
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 (if needed) (Canceled)
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 *SPECIAL MEETING OF THE SCHOOL BOARD
  • Monday, October 4, 2021
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 School Board/Budget Advisory Committee Workshop
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 (if needed)
  • Monday, November 1, 2021
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 (if needed)
  • Monday, December 6, 2021
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 (if needed) (Rescheduled to December 28, 2021)
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 (Rescheduled from December 20, 2021)
  • Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 *Superintendent Interviews
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 *Superintendent Interviews
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 *Emergency Meeting of the School Board (Canceled)
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 *Superintendent Search 
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 (if needed)
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 (if needed)
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 (if needed)
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 (if needed)
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 (if needed)
  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 (if needed)