School Board Committees » Facilities Committee

Facilities Committee

This Committee meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month.  Click on the district calendar for location.
The purpose of the Facilities Committee shall be to provide input, advice, and support to the proposed new construction and renovation projects as well as review plans for compliance with safety-to-life issues.
Facilities Committee Members:
Jason St. Jean - Co-Chair
Bill Cooper - Co-Chair
Noah Boudreault
Christi Michaud
Jan Radowicz
Jenny Graves
Jason Clark
John Yule
Juliann Washer
Marian Alese
Nate Wheeler 
Ray Morrison
Rich Addonizio 
Tim O'Connell 
Carrie Marsh
Building Project
Meeting Minutes and Agendas
2023 - 2024
2022 - 2023
Lavallee Brensinger Architects Feasibility Presentations
Lavalle Brensinger Architects