Budget Advisory Committee


The Milford School District has a Budget Advisory Committee who reviews the annual school budget in conjunction with the School Board.  This Committee is made up entirely of community volunteers.


Budget Advisory Committee Members

Carrie Marsh (Chairman) - [email protected]
Lynn Coakley - [email protected]
Joan Dargie -  [email protected]
Mike Facques - [email protected]
Rob Halstead - [email protected]
Shad Hansen -  [email protected]
Mike Thornton -  [email protected]
John Wynne - [email protected] 
John Yule - [email protected]

Current Budget Season
Initial DRAFT Budget Presentations
23-24 Budget 
Past Budget Seasons